Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

CMS puma logo

 

Staff Member

Position

Subject

 

Email

Glassman, Tisha

Principal

   

tglassman@mrpk.org

Vega, Vanessa

Assistant Principal

   

vvega@mrpk.org

Spencer, Juanita

Office Manager

   

jspencer@mrpk.org

McCarter, Laura

Front Office

   

llmccarter@mrpk.org

         

Cortez, Jakeline

Counselor

   

jcortez@mrpk.org

Poblete, Camille

Health Office Nurse

   

cpoblete@mrpk.org

Nelson, Jodi

Library Associate

   

jnelson@mrpk.org

AcevedoCisneros, Ana

Cafeteria 

   

aacevedocisneros@mrpk.org

Arambula, Monica

Teacher

Spanish

 

marambula@mrpk.org

Barajas,  Marsali

Teacher

Special Education/Math

 

mbarajas@mrpk.org

Barr, Jennifer

Teacher

History

 

jbarr@mrpk.org

Cable, Catherine

Teacher

Special Education/History/ELA

 

ccable@mrpk.org

Christian, Lorna

Teacher

P.E.

 

lchristian@mrpk.org

Collins, Kristin

Teacher

Math

 

kcollins@mrpk.org

Counihan, Rachel

Teacher

Band/Orchestra

 

rcounihan@mrpk.org

Cramer, Kellie

Teacher

P.E./Health

 

kcramer@mrpk.org

Finnerty, Bill

Teacher

P.E.

 

bfinnerty@mrpk.org

Galletly, Robert

Teacher

Language Arts

 

rgalletly@mrpk.org

Geivet, Tony

Teacher

Math

 

tgeivet@mrpk.org

Gillis, Jill

Teacher

History

 

jgillis@mrpk.org

Godfrey, Eleanore

Teacher

History

 

egodfrey@mrpk.org

Haas, Joyce

Teacher

Language Arts

 

jhaas@mrpk.org

King, Jennifer

Teacher

Science

 

jking@mrpk.org

King, Nathan

Teacher

Science/Elective

 

nking@mrpk.org

Lowe, Emily

Speech & Language Pathologist

   

elowe@mrpk.org

McNeely, Tina

Teacher

Special Education/ELA

 

tmcneely@mrpk.org

Meisterling, Rosana

Teacher

Science/IDEAS

 

rmeisterling@mrpk.org

Payan, Michaela

Teacher

Special Education

 

mpayan@mrpk.org

Posada, Ale

Teacher

Language Arts/Leadership

 

aposada@mrpk.org

Sandlin, Malena

Teacher

History/Language Arts

 

msandlin@mrpk.org

Schlundt Bodien, Eric 
Occupational Therapist 
   

ebodien@mrpk.org

Silver, September

Teacher

Special Education/FACT

 

ssilver@mrpk.org

Slepicoff, Mikayla

Teacher

Theater Arts

 

 

mslepicoff@mrpk.org

Wallace, Pat

Teacher

Science

 

pwallace@mrpk.org

Whited, Reagan

Teacher

Math

 

rwhited@mrpk.org